Agricultural Research Institutes

  • Central Plantation Crops Research Institute (CPCRI): (Kasaragod)
  • Central Tuber Crops Research Institute (CTCRI): Srikaryam (Thiruvananthapuram)
  • The Indian Institute of Spices Research IISR: Kozhikode
  • Indian Cardamom Research Institute (ICRI): Mayiladumpara (Idukki)
  • Rubber Research Institute of India (RRII) : Kottayam
  • Pepper Research Center (Pepper): Panniyur (Kannur)
  • Coffee Research Center: Chundal (Wayanad)
  • Ginger Research Center: Ambalavayal (Wayanad)
  • Cardamom Research Center: Pampadumpara (Idukki)
  • Sugarcane: Thiruvalla (Pathanamthitta)
  • Grassroots Research Center: Odukkali (Ernakulam)
  • Pineapple: Vellanikkara (Thrissur) and Vazhakulam (Ernakulam)
  • Cashew Research Center (Cashew): Anakkayam (Malappuram), Madakkathara Thrissur)
  • Banana Research Center: Kannara (Thrissur)
  • Coconut Research Center: Balaramapuram (Trivandrum)
  • Rice Research Centers: Pattambi (Palakkad), Mankombu (Alappuzha), Kayamkulam Alappuzha), Vyttila (Ernakulam)
  • Forest Research Center: Peechi (Thrissur)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.